Motion2 with core i3

Everything about Picture2 - advanced post-processing engine
Tarik
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:24 am
PC Specification: Intel i3 HD graohics, windows 7

Motion2 with core i3

Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:13 am

Hi guys.
I have a core i3 3.2 GHz CPU which I believe has a dual cpu, and its intel first gen graphics, I dont have external card.

Question is will it be enough to handle Motion2 Ultra 1080p cranked up to 10 with detail and light boost cranked to 10 as well?

the other question is: what is the functionality of the "best quality 1080i to 1080p" option , and will do anything when I trigger it while playing a 720p???

Thanks :geek:

Tarik
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2012 9:24 am
PC Specification: Intel i3 HD graohics, windows 7

Re: Motion2 with core i3

Wed Sep 04, 2013 8:38 pm

anyone?

User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Re: Motion2 with core i3

Mon Sep 09, 2013 1:54 pm

Try contacting our support team via support@mirillis.com if you didn't receive any help here.

Return to Picture²

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests