Hinasaky
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:51 am
PC Specification: Win : 10 , Nvidia GTX 1050

Output Url ???

Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:51 am

Hello,
Im just using Mirilis action for live and record videos, and i want to add chatbox widget and Subscriber Alert.
But it only work for Url 1 only,

In Url 2 i already copied the link, after i do the test, the result only shown in mirilis action preview not in my Pc.

Any Suggestion guys ?? :?: :?:

Piotr
Posts: 671
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:20 am
PC Specification: i7-6700, 16GB RAM, GTX 1070

Re: Output Url ???

Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:49 am

Only the first url source can be displayed on the HUD.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

Hinasaky
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:51 am
PC Specification: Win : 10 , Nvidia GTX 1050

Re: Output Url ???

Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:51 am

So, what about the rest?
Are the viewer still can see ??

Hinasaky
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:51 am
PC Specification: Win : 10 , Nvidia GTX 1050

Re: Output Url ???

Thu Dec 06, 2018 2:47 pm

Ok thanks for the attention 😊

Piotr
Posts: 671
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:20 am
PC Specification: i7-6700, 16GB RAM, GTX 1070

Re: Output Url ???

Fri Dec 07, 2018 7:08 am

The rest of overlays are added to tour videos and livestreams so your viewers can see them.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

Return to “Action!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests