User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
Posts: 3506
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Re: Steam HUD issue

Mon Aug 04, 2014 10:05 am

MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?
Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

User avatar
MrTra1tor
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 8:52 am
PC Specification: i7-4790k, R9 Fury X, Win10 64bit
Location: Sweden

Re: Steam HUD issue

Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:57 pm

radi wrote:
MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?
Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.
Too bad :/ Are you thinking of adding it some day? It would be really helpful when you have friends who keeps talking nonstop

User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
Posts: 3506
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Re: Steam HUD issue

Wed Aug 06, 2014 4:28 pm

MrTra1tor wrote:
radi wrote:
MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?
Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.
Too bad :/ Are you thinking of adding it some day? It would be really helpful when you have friends who keeps talking nonstop
It is already on users feature wishlist, but there is no specified release date for this particular feature.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

SlipperyBiscuit
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:41 pm
PC Specification: Windows 8, Nvidia 660 GeForce GTX660

Re: Steam HUD issue

Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:46 pm

For the people saying they've had issues with their game crashing when they had Action! up and they tried to open the game, try disabling the little framerate widget in the corner. It worked for me when trying to record Dark Souls.

Jamesber
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 9:33 am
PC Specification: windows 7
Location: Росиия
Contact: ICQ Yahoo Messenger

Steam HUD issue

Sun May 28, 2017 2:27 am

When i start program uninstaller, cant see all program in my computer, but only a few. I use win 10. Someone have the same problem?

Leflay
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:43 am
PC Specification: Windows 10 64-bit, 4096MB ATI Radeon R7

Re: Steam HUD issue

Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:59 am

lol my streaming feature doesn't even work at all.

computeur
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 1:37 pm
PC Specification: i7 4790k, GTX 980, 24Gb 2133Mhz, SSD 500

Re: Steam HUD issue

Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:40 pm

I don't want exclude my steam app. Facerig I want use it with action!

Return to “Action!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests