milodecreta
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 4:07 pm
PC Specification: I7 4790K GPU Radeon R9 280 Windows 10

Why doesn't Action! record HUD steam?

Sat Sep 01, 2018 4:39 pm

Hello! I have a problem with Steam. For some reason I don´t know it isn't working with Steam. I can record everything I want, except the Steam Overlay. The program is awesome, however I really need to find out what I can do to record absolutely EVERYTHING that appears on my screen, it includes Steam's notifications, achievements, etc.

Please, I really want your help!

Thanks.

Piotr
Posts: 781
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 11:20 am
PC Specification: i7-6700, 16GB RAM, GTX 1070

Re: Why doesn't Action! record HUD steam?

Fri Sep 07, 2018 6:58 am

In some games Steam overlay is above Action! overlay and in other games it doesn't. It is random.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

milodecreta
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 4:07 pm
PC Specification: I7 4790K GPU Radeon R9 280 Windows 10

Re: Why doesn't Action! record HUD steam?

Tue Dec 25, 2018 3:48 pm

I understand. However is there a possibility to solve it? I really need to record the overlay!

Return to “Action!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests