kemal94
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:57 pm
PC Specification: FX 8350 R9 280X Windows10 64bit 16GB Ram

Can we get remote action! back please?

Wed Dec 21, 2016 3:05 pm

It's the only reason that I bought Action! and since I bought from steam, steam wont let me use your old version. Can we please get Remote Action back on 2.0

User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Re: Can we get remote action! back please?

Wed Dec 21, 2016 5:00 pm

Remote Action! has been replace with Monflo app and will be no longer available in Action! application.
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

kemal94
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:57 pm
PC Specification: FX 8350 R9 280X Windows10 64bit 16GB Ram

Re: Can we get remote action! back please?

Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:50 pm

Yeah I know but the thing is, I payed for that feature, and I'm not gonna pay monthly payment to use the same feature, your free version doesnt even support 1080p. The least you could do give premium features for life to Action! owners.

User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Re: Can we get remote action! back please?

Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:22 pm

kemal94 wrote:Yeah I know but the thing is, I payed for that feature, and I'm not gonna pay monthly payment to use the same feature, your free version doesnt even support 1080p. The least you could do give premium features for life to Action! owners.
Users who would like to use Remote Action feature can revert their Action version to 1.31.5 where RA feature is available here: http://download.mirillis.com/files/lega ... _setup.exe
Follow us on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/MirillisTeam
Find us on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Mirillis

Muneera123
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:35 am
PC Specification: windows 10
Contact: Website

Re: Can we get remote action! back please?

Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:50 am

hello guys i having no idea about this topic let me know anyone about this topic

ISO 9001 Consultant in Singapore

Shilpa111
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:26 pm
PC Specification: windows7
Contact: Website

Re: Can we get remote action! back please?

Fri Apr 20, 2018 4:28 am

Hi guys,i have no idea in this topic please let me know once
ISO 17025 Certification bodies in Turkey

Return to “Remote Action!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest